GLORIANA’s New Album “THREE” Due Out June 2nd: See Tracklisting!

GLORIANA’s New Album “THREE” Due Out June 2nd: See Tracklisting!

This is this the moment we’ve all been waiting for… and by all, I mean me and every Gloriana fan on earth. Their new album, THREE, will be released on June 2nd. Another collaboration with Grammy Award winning producer Matt Serletic (who also worked with them on their last album), the trio has been working hard on this album for over two years now. With Trouble climbing the charts, a ridiculous amount of talent, and new tracks to tour the country with; this is going to be a great year for the little band that could.

You can pre-order the album now and get three songs INSTANTLY, plus three songs next week, leading up to the full release. So what are you waiting for? ITUNES IT.

Don’t forget they’re holding an album release party at CMA Fest this year. Check out my events post for the deets!


Check out the tracklisting below!

1.“Trouble”* (Rachel Reinert/Mike Gossin/Jon Nite/Ross Copperman)                    
2. “Ain’t Runnin’ Outta Summer”** (Tom Gossin/Mike Gossin/Ross Copperman)
3.  “Are You Ready” (Tom Gossin/Josh Kear)
4.  “Nobody But You”** (Eric Paslay/Dylan Altman/Will Hoge)
5.  “It’s On Tonight”* (Tom Gossin/Mike Gossin/Danny Myrick/Rachel Proctor)
6.  “Fight” (Catt Gravitt/Gerald O’Brien/John King)                         
7.  “Wanna Get To Know You”* (Rachel Reinert/Tom Gossin/Ross Copperman)
8.  “Let’s Take A Shot “(Mike Gossin/Rachel Reinert/Danny Myrick)
9.  “Get Back That Goodbye” (Rachel Reinert/Mike Gossin/Jon Nite/Jimmy Robbins)
10. “Lighters”** (Tom Gossin/Rachel Reinert/Ross Copperman)                    
11. “It Won’t Let Go”    (Mike Gossin/Tom Gossin/Danny Myrick)
12. “My Somebody” (Lucie Silvas/Jon Green/Jeremy Spillman)


How excited are you for THREE? Let me know in the comments or tweet me @JukeboxMixtape!

Leave a Reply